We would love to hear from you.

National Information Desk

info@womenandbeyond.org.za

Tel: +21 557 2888

SMS LINE : +278 1460 388 

Physical Adress: 17  Pentz Drive Flamingo Vlei 7441

Visits and Consultations  per Appointment ONLY 

Postal Address: P.o Box 11325 Bloubergrandt 7443

Contact 

Founder and Director

Basha@womenandbeyond.org.za

Administration

Info@womenandbeyond.org.za

Sponsors and Partners

Partner@womenandbeyond.org.za

Logistics & Fund Raising

Herman@womenandbeyond.org.za

Support Group meetings and Prayer Support

Prayersupport@womenandbeyond.org.za

 Provinces : Awareness Campaigns ONLY

Gauteng@womenandbeyond.org.za

FreeState@womenandbeyond.org.za